Customer Care: 086 000 0039 / sms: 43619 info@ecdhs.gov.za

ABOUT US

MANAGEMENT

What’s measured improves

Mr Yise Njikelana

Mr Yise Njikelana

Chief Director: Corporate Services

YiseN@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9509

Cell : 076 215 5232

Ms E.G Diutlwileng

Ms E.G Diutlwileng

Chief Director: Chief Financial Officer

OumaD@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9927

Cell : 066 474 9006

Ms Tandeka Cebe

Ms Tandeka Cebe

Chief Director: Strategy and Systems

TandekaC@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9510

Cell : 082 495 3292

Ms Mzikazi Koyana

Ms Mzikazi Koyana

Chief Director: Delivery Planning and Performance

MzikaziK@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9521

Mr Daluhlanga Mpendu

Mr Daluhlanga Mpendu

Chief Director: Facilitation Programmes

DaluhlangaM@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9505

Cell : 082 495 3198

Mr Edmond          Venn

Mr Edmond Venn

Chief Director: Incremental Programmes

EdmondV@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9552

Cell : 082 775 6108

Mr Suresh Galahitiyawa

Mr Suresh Galahitiyawa

Chief Director: District Coordination and Project Management

SureshG@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9586

Cell : 082 413 4496

Ms Tabisa Poswa

Ms Tabisa Poswa

Chief Director: Property Management

TabisaP@ecdhs.gov.za

Office : (+27) 43 711 9770